Win 6 PAPERBACK Novels

The Ark


It’s the final days of earth, and sixteen-year-old Char is right where she belongs: in prison. With her criminal record, she doesn’t qualify for a place on an Ark, unlike the rest of her law-abiding family. If she ever wants to reconcile with her family, she’ll have to reconnect with her criminal side first.



Grey (Book one in The Romany Outcasts Series) is an adventurous YA urban fantasy in which eighteen-year-old Sebastian meets a secretive girl and finds himself drawn into a hidden world of Outcast Gypsies, tales of gargoyles, and a destiny he cannot escape.

The Brass Giant


When Petra Wade meets Guild engineer Emmerich Goss, she finally has a chance to prove her worth as an engineer, building a top-secret, guild-sanctioned automaton, but as their project nears completion, Petra discovers a sinister conspiracy within the Guild… Their automaton is only the beginning.

Thorn Jack


Reeling from her older sister’s suicide, 17-year-old Finn Sullivan and her father move to the town of Fair Hollow, NY, where Finn encounters the mysterious and sinister Fata family, and Jack Fata, who introduces her to the hidden world that may have caused her sister’s death.

Among Wolves


Young Devin Roché is about to graduate as an Archivist from the prestigious Llisé’s University, and there is just one more task he wants to complete – to preserve a complete history of Llisé. But as Devin begins his journey with only his best friend Gaspard and their guardian Marcus, he hears rumors of entire communities suddenly disappearing without a trace and of Master Bards being assassinated in the night.

Ignite The Shadows


Sixteen-year-old Marci Guerrero is one of the best teen hackers in a world where sentient parasites infect the human brain and morph their hosts’ bodies into monsters. Ignite the Shadows is a fast-paced read with a kickass heroine.

There will be one winner of 6 awesome young adult novels

This giveaway is US only
a Rafflecopter giveaway

About fairysockmother

I am a Harper Voyager, UK author. Among Wolves, the first in an adult fantasy trilogy was released 2015. Grim Tidings followed in 2016 and Before Winter concludes the series in 2017! I have 19 traditionally published children's books including: the Abby and the Book Bunch series and a 2 Readers' Theater series both published through Magic Wagon, a division of the ABDO Group, at My first picture book, "The Christmas Cats" was released by Pelican Publishing in 2011. I have reviewed YA material for VOYA magazine for almost 28 years. Follow me on Twitter as FairySockmother and visit my website:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s